Circle Secretary's Corner
Circle Office Bearers of Bihar
District Office Bearer
CHQ Office Bearers
Circulars/Policy/Rule
Seniority/Eligibility List
C S Correspondance
G S Correspondance
List of Empanelled Hospital
Useful Forms
List of BSNL Holidays 2014
List of IQ / Holidays
Membership Form
Membership Details
Civil/Electrical/Arch
Feedback / Suggestions
 
 
HOME List of BSNL Holidays 2014
 
 
LIST OF GAZATTED HOLIDAYS IN BSNL DURING THE YEAR 2014

 

 

Sl. No.

Holidays

Date

Day of the Week

 1

Prophet Mohammad's birth day 14/01/2014 Tuesday

 2

Repbulic day 26/01/2014 Sunday

 3

Holi 17/03/2014 Monday

 4

Mahavir Jayanti 13/04/2014 Sunday

 5

Good Friday 18/04/2014 Friday

 6

Budh Purnima 14/05/2014 Wednesday

 7

Idu'l Fitr 29/07/2014 Tuesday

 8

Independence day 15/08/2014 Friday

 9

Janmashtami(Vaishanavi) 18/08/2014 Monday

 10

Mahatama Gandhi Birthday 2/10/2014 Thursday

 11

Dussehra(Vijaydashmi) 3/10/2014 Friday

 12

idu'l Zuha 6/10/2014 Monday

 13

Diwali(Deepavali) 23/10/2014 Thursday

 14

Chhath Puja 30/10/2014 Thursday

 15

Muharram 4/11/2014 Tuesday

 16

GruNank's Birthday 6/11/2014 Thursday

 17

Christmas Day 25/12/2014 Thursday
 
LIST OF RESTRICTED HOLIDAYS IN BSNL DURING THE YEAR 2014
 

Sl. No.

Holidays

Date

Day of the Week

 1

New years Day 1/1/2014 Wednesday

 2

Gru Govind Singh's Birth day 7/1/2014 Tuesday

 3

Makar Sankaranti 14/01/2014 Tuesday

 4

Pongal 14/01/2014 Tuesday

 5

Basanta Panchami/Sri Panchami 4/2/2014 Tuesday

 6

Gru Ravidash'birthday 14/02/2014 Friday
7 Shivaji Jayanti 19/02/2014 Wednesday

8

Swami Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti 24/02/2014 Monday

 9

Maha Shivratri 27/02/2014 Thursday

10

Holika Dahan 16/03/2014 Sunday

 11

Chaitra Sukladi/Gudi Padava/Ugadi/Cheti Chhatt 31/03/2014 Monday

 12

Ram Navami 8/4/2014 Tuesday

 13

Vaisajhi/Vishu/Masadi 14/04/2014 Monday

 14

Vaisakhi(Bengal)/Bahag Bihu(assam) 15/04/2014 Tuesday

 15

Easter Sunday 20/04/2014 Sunday

 16

Gru Ravindranath's birthday 9/5/2014 Friday

 17

Hazarat Ali's birthday 13/05/2014 Tuesday
 18 Rath Yatra 29/06/2014 Sunday
19 Jamat-UL-Vida 25/07/2014 Friday
20 Raksha Bandhan 10/8/2014 Sunday
21 Parsi New Year's day/Nauroz 18/08/2014 Monday
22 Vinayaka Chaturthi/Ganesh Chaturthi 29/08/2014 Friday
23 Onam 7/9/2014 Sunday
24 Dussehra(Maha Saptami) 1/10/2014 Wednesday
25 Dussehra(Maha Ashtami) 2/10/2014 Thursday
26 Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday 8/10/2014 Wednesday
27 Karaka Chaturthi(Karva Chouth) 11/10/2014 Saturday
28 Naraka Chaturdasi 22/10/2014 Wednesday
29 Deepavali(South India) 22/10/2014 Wednesday
30 Govardhan Puja 24/10/2014 Friday
31 Bhai Duj 25/10/2014 Saturday
32 Chhath Pooja/Surya Sashthi 29/10/2014 Wednesday
33 Parana day of Chhath Pooja 31/10/2014 Friday
34 Gru Teg Bahadur's Martyrdom Day 24/11/2014 Monday
35 Christmas Eve 24/12/2014 Wednesday

 

Powered By: rgsoftwareindia.com                                                                     Copyright © 2009-2010 SANCHAR NIGAM EXECUTIVES ASSOCIATIONS (INDIA). Ltd. • All Rights Reserved